Become a Member

The Central Wheatbelt Visitor Centre (CWVC) is a not-for-profit, fully accredited Visitor Centre that is the main point of contact for visitors to the Eastern Wheatbelt region. The region comprises of 20 local governments including Shires of Bruce Rock, Corrigin, Cunderdin, Dowerin, Kellerberrin, Kondinin, Koorda, Kulin, Lake Grace, Merredin, Mt Marshall, Mukinbudin, Narembeen, Nungarin, Quairading, Tammin, Trayning, Westonia, Wyalkatchem and Yilgarn.

We pride ourselves on being a progressive, innovative and forward thinking with a commitment to first class visitor servicing and encourage visitors to explore everything the Eastern Wheatbelt has to offer. Our primary role is to assist visitors with local information, tours, travel and accommodation options and advice.  The CWVC is also a booking Agent for the Transwa passenger rail and coach services and ticketing for events and shows for Merredin’s jewel, Cummins Theatre.

Your business will receive a fantastic range of benefits at a great price, including exposure to visitors through the Central Wheatbelt Visitor Centre brochure racking and website.

For further information on the benefits of becoming a member view the prospectus and complete the application form. Contact the Visitor Centre on (08) 9041 1666 for further information.

2022/2023 CWVC Members

Search Website